Skin QR Organics, NuElle Triple Action Anti Cellulite Concentrate

All natural with Organic ingredients
Contains top 20+ well known botanical cellulite fighting ingredients
Diuretic, improves circulation, reduces the appearance of cellulite overtime, Firming, detoxifying, organic and all natural
Light cream texture, easy to apply, fast absorbing. Creates sauna effect.

MY REVIEW – Since I have gotten older my body is sagging more and I have oodles of cellulite. My skin seems firmer, but I am sure it is going to take more of this product for me to see a major effect. However, I do plan to keep using it as I can tell a difference and I need all of the help I can get.

To purchase your Product follow this link:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/b003ujhsui
Also available in Phat QR Solution Set –
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0045VPQ2M

Leave a Reply

